Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(59 reviews)
98.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Bryce G. - |Recommended: YesIdk — Nice but noisy
response from property -Hi Bryce, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We apologize for the noise you are experiencing. If you would like to contact the office, we would be happy to assist you and see if there is something we can do to help with the noise issue. Thank you again for your feedback! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Jose L. - |Recommended: YesPinebrook is the best Apartment complex in northern Ogden — Pinebrook is the best apartments complex in northern Ogden
response from property -Hello Jose! Wow, thank you for this wonderful review! You and your family have been such loyal, long term, great residents and we appreciate you very much! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Kathleen A. - |Recommended: YesFantastic Place To Live — This is such a great place to live Beautiful, spacious grounds that are well maintained. The apartments are larger and have great floor plans. The leasing office ladies are SO great to work with 10 out of 10 would rent here again. We just renewed our lease for another year
response from property -Hello Kathleen! Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we adore you!! We are so thrilled you chose to renew your lease with us and we look forward to continuing a great relationship with you! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Alexander R. - |Recommended: YesA Fantastic Place to stay — One of the absolute best places I have lived at, and not to mention one of the friendliest staff I have had the pleasure to talk to. If I had to pick one detail that I would like to see updated for future tenants would be cabinets. The space in the kitchen is just a little too small for full-size dishware. Other than that this place is wonderful and I'm excited to continue to stay here for the time I have left.
response from property -Hi Alexander! Thank you for this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear what you think about our community and our staff! You have been a delight to work with as well! Thank you for giving your feedback of updating the cabinets in the apartments. This is something our company is looking into, as we always strive to be providing the best product to our residents. We look forward to continuing this positive relationship! Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback. -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Kim - |Recommended: YesMy son needed a place after his apartment burned. I search all over Ogden for a new home for him. Pinebrook Heather was the only place that tried to help. Heather was very professional and courteous to us both. She worked very had to get him into a place within 48 hours. They even supplied a welcome home gift. Awesome person and establishment. Thank you.
response from property -Hello Kim! Wow, thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy to see that you and your son were satisfied with the service our leasing agent, Heather provided! We look forward to working with you both in the future. So glad you chose Pinebrook! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Hope S. - |Recommended: YesGreat place. — Great place, great people working for the property. Clean.
response from property -Hi Hope! We are thrilled to see this awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy you chose Pinebrook as your new home! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Mona A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Quite and well-maintained place. Close proximity to shopping center. Supportive management and maintenance crew.
response from property -Hello Mona! Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful review!! We are thrilled to see you are happy living here and that our staff is there for you. We appreciate you very much! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Leonardo H. - |Recommended: YesDecent, affordable place to live — It's sometimes difficult to find parking close to your apartment, you'll hear some noise from your neighbours especially if they're being loud. There's also tons of noise that comes in from race cars but that's not really the apartments fault. Overall it's a nice place to live, close to everything, friendly staff I don't have many complaints.
response from property -Hello Leonardo! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are currently looking into options for our residents, that will allow you to choose a closer parking spot. We will keep you posted as we move to make those changes. We apologize for the noise that you are experiencing from surrounding neighbors. As part of the lease agreement we do have community quite hours, so we would be more than happy to work with you to make sure there is no violation of this with the surrounding apartments around you. Please feel free to contact us. Again, thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you feel our staff is friendly. This is something we have always strive for! -The Staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Richard G. - |Recommended: YesI feel like I’m home when I walk in and I’m very comfortable while I’m here. — It’s like living at your own home with more stuff to it swimming pools and so on
response from property -Hello Richard! Thank you for the 5-star rating and letting us know what you like about living here! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Kylee H. - |Recommended: YesIt's a beautiful and welcoming community, goes way far beyonA d our expectations for a first apartment — Amazing staff and neighbors, welcoming and friendly while still providing the privacy you need
response from property -Hi Kylee! We are are thrilled to see this review from you! We are happy to hear that you are happy living here at Pinebrook! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Chelsie M. - |Recommended: NoNosy and unprofessional staff — I would recommend moving somewhere else but the staff here is very inconsiderate, unprofessional, nosy and take pictures of your Belongings , front door etc. Also making false accusations toward tenants
response from property -Hello Chelsie, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you feel this negatively about our community and staff. As a staff, we strive to always maintain a professional and considerate environment. We invite you to discuss your concerns directly in our office or over the phone at 801-394-9300. Thank you! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Ngoc T. - |Recommended: YesQuiet and clean environment and friendly and responsive staff. — Well kept apartment and amenity, except for the laundry room. The environment is nice and quiet. I don't hear my neighbors. Friendly and responsive staff. Community events occur frequently. Plenty of parking spaces. However, my space is below the ground level so dirt and grass always fall onto my car. I wish Pinebrook would build a solid fence or find another way to resolve this problem.
response from property -Hi Ngoc! We really appreciate this positive review! We are thrilled to hear you are happy living here! We agree that the laundry room needed to be updated, so that is why it is currently undergoing a big renovation that we think you will love once it is complete! We will take your recommendation about the fence into consideration. We appreciate all the feedback! -The Staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Mikayle S. - |Recommended: YesNice property Always seemed well-maintained. — We enjoyed living here. Our main complaint is the availability of the maintenance staff. We had a leaking faucet that was soaking our kitchen floor. Since that was qualified as an emergency we called the emergency line. No answer- so we left a voicemail. We tried to call during business hours and still nothing. Finally, we just paid to have someone come and fix it because we were sick of not being able to use our own kitchen.
response from property -Hello Mikayle, we appreciate the time you took to leave us a review and for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with your leaking faucet. We certainly would not expect our residents to pay someone to fix this issue. We would love to discuss this more in person if you would like, as this is something that we as a staff were unaware of. We appreciate you as one of our former tenants and we wish you all the best in your new place! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Jasa M. - |Recommended: YesReally nice but you do pay the price — These are very nice apartments. However they are expensive Really evaluate your income and expenses before you move in. Beyond that only complaint is that because of construction the amenities aren't available. None of them. The staff is wonderful though and so long as you communicate they are more than happy to help with whatever is going on. Whether you have a concern or just a question they answer in a timely manner and you do feel taken care of.
response from property -Hi Jasa! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are thrilled to hear you feel satisfied in the communication between yourself and our staff! We understand that the construction of our amenities at this time has been inconvenient, however we believe that it will all be worth it! We are striving to make our amenities even better than before and a place our residents can be proud of! Thank you again, hope you are well! -The staff at Pinebrook
submitted by Debera B. - |Recommended: YesUpdates need to be made so they show as the same as the website — I believe that the rent for these apartments, especially the older buildings is too high. The website shows new updated kitchens and hardwood floors. That is not the case in the apartment we live in. The office staff and grounds crew are very nice and try to accommodate to your needs.
response from property -Hello Debera, I want you to know how much we value and appreciate you as our tenant! Those units you are referring to is a new project we have been working on to update the apartments. We are aware that some of the units here will have different flooring as this is only something we can accomplish at the time of move out as to not interfere with current residents and their daily lives. Having that said I am always more than willing to assess your current apartment and see if there is something we could do for you. Please contact our office and we are happy to assist you! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our office staff and maintenance crew. We always strive to make our residents happy! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you! 801-394-9300 -The Staff at Pinebrook

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Pinebrook", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Pinebrook", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose